Balance the Heart Chakra

We have seven major chakras located along our spine from the base  to the crown of the head.  They are responsible for directing the flow of energy through our bodies. Our chakras may either be open, closed, or unbalanced depending on our mental, physical and spiritual state at any given time.

The fourth chakra, called Anahata, is located at heart center. Anahata means “center of the unstruck sound.” Lets tune in to the sound of Heart Chakra to seek balance within our bodies, minds, and spirits.

Here are some simple ways to bring Balance and Harmony to the Heart Chakra:


Learn more about how to balance the Heart Chakra with the use of essential oils, in a complete Chakra Balancing Session

More on Essential Oils here…

Essential Oils 101

Shop for Essential Oils here…

My Wellness Store  .  402.227.5697

%d bloggers like this: